Master of Counselling Online Information Sessions

These upcoming Master of Counselling information sessions will be hosted via zoom. 

VANCOUVER, BC:

To register in any Vancouver Information Sessions, click on the date

Tuesday, February 23, 2021 • 5:00 pm – 7:30 pm

Tuesday, March 23, 2021 • 5:00 pm – 7:30 pm

Tuesday, April 27, 2021 • 5:00 pm – 7:30 pm

Tuesday, May 25 , 2021 • 5:00 pm – 7:30 pm

Tuesday, June 22, 2021 • 5:00 pm – 7:30 pm

_____________________________________________________________

VICTORIA, BC

To register to any Victoria information session please click here

Tuesday, March 9, 2021• 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm

Tuesday, April 13, 2021• 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm

Tuesday, May 11, 2021• 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm

Tuesday, June 8, 2021• 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm

Tuesday, July 13, 2021• 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm

Tuesday, August 10, 2021• 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm

Tuesday, September 14, 2021• 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm

_____________________________________________________________

EDMONTON, AB

To register in any Edmonton Information Sessions, click on the date

Monday, March 15, 2021 • 6:00 pm 

_____________________________________________________________

CALGARY, AB

To register in any Calgary Information Sessions, click on the date

2021:

Tuesday, March 9, 2021 • 5:30 pm – 6:30 pm

Tuesday, April 6, 2021 • 5:30 pm – 6:30 pm

Tuesday, May 11, 2021 • 5:30 pm – 6:30 pm

Tuesday, June 8, 2021 • 5:30 pm – 6:30 pm