Master of Education in Leadership Information Sessions

About the program:

Our MEd Leadership program trains teachers for career options in educational leadership, including administration.

Students are introduced to a broad range of educational issues through a breadth of course work, delivered by practitioner faculty.

Supported internships allow students to focus on skills that benefit their professional responsibilities as well as challenge their growth in leadership skills.

A made-in-Canada curriculum and the use of local Teaching Faculty allow the program to respond to district, regional, and provincial contexts.

Graduates of the MEd Leadership in Education program will be able to apply for positions as department heads, vice principals, principals, as well as other educational career advancement.

We will be hosting some online information sessions over the next several months for our MEd Leadership program.  These sessions will be LIVE, and will be hosted by Canadian Program Director.

To register to any online Information Session, click on the day of interest. All information sessions will be hosted via zoom.

Tuesday, May 4, 2021, 7:00 pm

Thursday, May 20, 2021, 7:00 pm

Wednesday, June 2, 2021, 7:00 pm

Tuesday, June 15, 2021, 7:00 pm

 

To register in any of the following information sessions click here.

Wednesday, Aug 24, 2021, 07:00 PM

Wednesday, Sep 28, 2021, 07:00 PM

Wednesday, Oct 26, 2021, 07:00 PM

Wednesday, Nov 23, 2021, 07:00 PM

Wednesday, Dec 28, 2021, 07:00 PM

2022

Wednesday, Jan 25, 2022, 07:00 PM

Wednesday, Feb 22, 2022, 07:00 PM

Wednesday, Mar 22, 2022, 07:00 PM

Wednesday, Apr 26, 2022, 07:00 PM

Wednesday, May 24, 2022, 07:00 PM